Skip to content

New Baby, New Blog

August 26, 2010
tags:

So, to say it’s been a while would be a massive understatement. What have I been up to? Well, I’ve moved to a new blog, had loads of photo sessions and made a human.

Meet Eloise Kay. She was born on July 1st and weighed in at six pounds, seven ounces. We are so beyond in love with her. Never in my life have I done something so rewarding and challenging.

I moved all of my posts from my old blog to this one.  They need cleaned up, but if I wait until I do that, I’ll never start blogging again.  I am going to desperately try to be more consistent with my blogging.  Surely I can do at least one blog post a week, right?

Thanks for hanging with me.  Keep your eyes peeled for some pics from some of my recent sessions and, of course, loads of pictures of Miss Eloise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

