Skip to content

Great Friend, Great Family

August 26, 2010

One of my dearest and most supportive friends had me photograph her family this summer.  It was one of the hottest days of the summer and I was very, very pregnant.  We fought through the heat and managed to get some great shots.  I didn’t go into labor that day, but did just a few days later.

Thanks, friend, for your never-ending support.  I believe in me because you believe in me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Merri permalink
    August 29, 2010 7:50 pm

    I love you friend!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

