Skip to content

Four Years and Counting

August 27, 2010

Yesterday, Mike and I celebrated our four-year anniversary.  The three of us went to Buffalo Wild Wings to celebrate.  Nothing fancy.  Mike and I had our first date at a Buffalo Wild Wings.  There was no way he could marry a girl that didn’t like wings.  I guess I passed that test.  Here we are four years later with a house, dog and brand-new daughter.

I love you, husband.  Thanks for a great four years.  I’m looking forward to many more.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2010 5:35 pm

    I LOVE this picture! Happy Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

