Skip to content

Lauritzen Gardens

August 29, 2010

Back in April, Mike’s parents came for a visit and we decided to check out Lauritzen Gardens.  Even though it was still fairly early in spring, the flowers were breathtaking.  There were tons of pink flowers.  I am very partial to pink.  My plan is to print some of these and frame them for Eloise’s room.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jess permalink
    August 29, 2010 4:24 pm

    oh my gosh, these are GORGEOUS! would you ever let others frame them, too? because they are STUNNING! you are so talented!

    xox

    • amberknecht permalink*
      August 29, 2010 6:31 pm

      I’ve framed a few and given them as gifts. If there are some you are interested in, let me know. I have a ton more ‘artsy’ pics. I should do a whole post with just them. Or maybe I’ll start an Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

